TidyToolsRegional Price Index · checked

Jasper price by country

Jasper Pro is listed at $69 per month. Its pricing page showed the same page and price from the US, Singapore, the UK and Taiwan: it is not localized by visitor location, so local prices (in app stores or at checkout) may still differ.

Jasper Pro /month

Vantage pointPrice shownCurrencyUSD equivalentvs US
US
Phoenix, US
$69USDUS$69.00billing period not stated next to the price
Singapore
Singapore
$69USDUS$69.000%same page as US (not localized)billing period not stated next to the price
UK
London, UK
$69USDUS$69.000%same page as US (not localized)billing period not stated next to the price
Taiwan
Taiwan
$69USDUS$69.000%same page as US (not localized)billing period not stated next to the price

Source: https://www.jasper.ai/pricing, opened once from each vantage point on 2026-10-03. Prices as seen from our four fixed vantage points (Phoenix, US, Singapore, London, UK, Taiwan) on 2026-10-03: one visit to each public pricing page, in the currency the page showed. USD equivalents use European Central Bank reference rates (via Frankfurter, api.frankfurter.dev) (2026-10-02); ExchangeRate-API open access (open.er-api.com), for currencies the ECB does not publish (2026-10-03). Taxes (VAT, GST, sales tax) may or may not be included and may differ at checkout; app-store, student, family and promotional prices can differ. Only prices we extracted with confidence are shown; a missing cell means the page was blocked, needed JavaScript or the plan price could not be read with confidence.

FAQ

How much is Jasper in the US?
Jasper Pro was listed at $69 per month on its pricing page as seen from Phoenix, US on 2026-10-03.
How much is Jasper in Singapore?
Opened from Singapore on 2026-10-03, the Jasper pricing page was the same as in the US and showed $69 per month for Pro; it is not localized by location, so the price for customers in Singapore may differ at checkout or in app stores.
How much is Jasper in the UK?
Opened from London, UK on 2026-10-03, the Jasper pricing page was the same as in the US and showed $69 per month for Pro; it is not localized by location, so the price for customers in the UK may differ at checkout or in app stores.
How much is Jasper in Taiwan?
Opened from Taiwan on 2026-10-03, the Jasper pricing page was the same as in the US and showed $69 per month for Pro; it is not localized by location, so the price for customers in Taiwan may differ at checkout or in app stores.
Does Jasper include tax in these prices?
The prices are shown exactly as the pricing page displayed them. UK and Singapore pages usually include VAT/GST, US pages usually exclude sales tax; the amount at checkout can differ.

More ai assistants & creative ai

Browse

Categories: AI assistants & creative AI · Cloud storage & backup · Design & creative software · Developer & cloud tools · Email & communication · Gaming · Health & fitness · Learning & languages · Marketing & SEO · Music & audio streaming · News & reading · Password managers & security · Productivity & collaboration · Shopping & delivery memberships · Video streaming · VPN & privacy · Website builders & e-commerce

Compare regions: UK vs US · Singapore vs US · Taiwan vs US · UK vs Singapore · UK vs Taiwan · Singapore vs Taiwan

By region: Prices in the US · Prices in Singapore · Prices in the UK · Prices in Taiwan · Cheapest country per service